Home/To the Main Page Search/Search E-Mail


Founded on May 20, 1957

About FLNR
Brief overview
Selected pages

Address your questions to:

FLNR Laureates of JINR Prize

  • Year 2007

    1. Theoretical Physics Research

    Second Prize

    "Sub-Barrier Fussion of Neutron-Rich Nuclei and Its Astrophysical Consequences".
    Authors: V. Zagrebaev, V. Samarin.

    2. Experimental Physics Research

    First Prize

    "Chemical Identification and Study of the Properties of the Elements 112 and 114".
    Authors:S. Dmitriev, N. Aksenov, G. Bozhikov, G. Vostokin, A. Yeremin, V. Lebedev, E. Tereshatov, S. Shishkin, H. Gäggeler, R. Eichler.

    3. Physics Instruments and Methods

    Second Prize

    "Combined Detection System GABRIELA in the Focal Plane of the Separator VASILISSA. Detection of α, β, and γ Decays of Transfermium Elements".
    Authors: A. Belozerov, O. Dorvaux, A. Yeremin, A. Kabachenko, A. Lopez-Martens, O. Malyshev, A. Popeko, A. Svirikhin, V. Chepigin, A. Shutov.

    Encouraging Prize

    "Phenomena in Near-Surface Layers of Semiconductors: Theoretical and Methodological Aspect, Models, Parameterization, Basis of a Critical Analysis".
    Authors:Yu. Tsyganov, V. Kushniruk, V. Subbotin, A. Polyakov, A. Sukhov, A. Voinov.

    4. Applied Physics Research

    First Prize

    "The DC-60 Cyclotron Complex of Heavy Ions for Applied Research and Industrial Applications in Nanotechnologies".
    Authors:B. Gikal, G. Gulbekian, S. Dmitriev, M. Itkis, I. Kalagin, I. Kolesov, S. Pashchenko, A. Borisenko, K. Kadyrzhanov, A. Tuleushev.

  • Year 2014

  • Year 2013

  • Year 2012

  • Year 2011

  • Year 2010

  • Year 2009

  • Year 2008

  • Year 2006

  • Year 2005

  • Year 2004

  • Year 2003