Home/To the Main Page Search/Search E-Mail


Founded on May 20, 1957

About FLNR
Brief overview
Selected pages

Address your questions to:

FLNR Laureates of JINR Prize

  • Year 2018

    II. Experimental Physics Research

    Second Prize

    "Manifestation of the cluster structure of 9Be nuclei in the mechanism of their interaction".
    Authors: S. Lukyanov, A. Denikin, V. Maslov, M. Naumenko, Yu. Penionzhkevich, J. Mrazek, W. Trzaska. K. Mendibaev, N. Skobelev, Yu. Sobolev.

    III. Instruments and Methods

    First Prize

    "ACCULINNA-2 project: the physics case and technical challenges".
    Authors:A. Bezbakh, L. Grigorenko, M. Golovkov, A. Gorshkov, S. Krupko, S. Sidorchuk, S. Stepantsov, G. Ter-Akopian, F. Fomichev, P. Sharov.

    Incentive Prize

    "Discovery and prospects of investigation of transitional dynamics in three-body decays of exotic nuclei".
    Authors: T. Golubkova, L. Grigorenko, M. Zhukov, P. Sharov.

  • Year 2017

  • FLNR Laureates of JINR Prize 2018-2019 for young scientists and specialists.